How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

DuPage Foot & Ankle, LLC

Donald Nichols, D.P.M.

Podiatry located in Hinsdale, IL & Wheaton, IL

26 total reviews

Dr. Donald Nichols always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donald Nichols below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Nichols and his staff were very welcoming to me as a new patient. I felt comfortable after 1 visit to schedule my surgery.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/11/20
My second visit with Dr. Nichols and his staff was as great as the first. I look forward to playing tennis without any ingrown toenail pain. Thank you, Dr. Nichols for your professional procedures and compassion for your patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nichols!
Glen G.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr Nichols is always very informative and easy to talk to. His staff is also very courteous and friendly too.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Provides appropriate treatment and other options. Direct and professional and friendly
Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Good listening Respectful Meet my expectations
Vincent A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional team from front desk to the operating table, every thing is explained upfront what to expect and .No one likes to have surgery,I’ve had my share if you need foot or ankle care ,in my opinion this the most professional team all the way around .they took the stress and worry out of the equation. 5 Star
William G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good
Kristyn F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great explanations and care overall.
Bianca T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great surgeon! Top of the line :)
Viola W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Friendly reception. Dr. Nicholas was professional and knowledgeable. My fear of infection in my foot was put to rest. Dr. Nicholas provide education on how to care for my feet as a diabetic. Thank you,Viola
Harry E.
Submitted 09/21/19
I was very happy with what the doctor did for me
Valerija C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everybody was very nice, I felt like at home! Doctor Nichols was very good to explain my problem what should I do in the future. Great experience, great staff . I was very happy with my results! Dr. Nichols is outstanding!
April R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Nichols is awesome and the staff
Marilyn P.
Submitted 08/02/19
The staff and doctors are very caring. They listen to the patient before offering options for treatment.
Anna S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I will definitely recommend to my friends
Kristina P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Attention to every detail. Great facility and great doctor.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent experience and great Dr.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very caring and knowledgeable. Great doctor!
Paul T.
Submitted 03/28/19
I was treated quickly and courteously. My concerns were listened to and addressed while I was there.
Ryan K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Nichols was very personable and clearly good at his practice.